Programme Now Available!

Keep checking in on the programme as we will be adding and updating content right up to the Conference.

*Note all programme times are displayed in NZDT

Daily Conference Start Time:

11:00am NZDT
9:00am AEDT
6:00am AWST

 

Current Time: